Reading, reading and if i have time read some more..

Hello chummy!

There were 16 quotes when i went back through my blog (I think anyway i might have missed one!) so you were slightly off hehe but im glad you liked it 🙂 I didn’t really like Wagamamas either. I woke up at 11am today and took a shift for this afternoon. Work was okay today, i saw my friends which made up for the kids not doing their work.

As you may have guessed by the title I have read a lot today. I’m reading my favouritist book ever ever ever ever ever. Its called A Discovery of Witches and its so good – i started it the other day and i’m on page 244 now and its so good 😀 I have forgotten how good it is!

Anyway not much to report other than me working and reading because I haven’t done anything else! I have a family dinner tomorrow and I want to curl my hair but i don’t know if i will be bothered tomorrow morning. Right now i’m babysitting and watching friends 😀

Talk tomorrow chummy

Em x

p.s. i loved the Christmas cards you made with P = best auntie ever

Leave a Reply

