Random thoughts

Good resolutions there chum πŸ™‚ – i’ve also thought of a new resolution that i shall add to my list; its that i should not always say no, that i should try new things if they arise, to create more memories rather than to let some pass me by.

Oh I have also written the new date – writing 06/01/14 was definitely a strange experience but also quite uplifting that another year can begin for everyone to live. Your Christmas and NYE sounds amazing πŸ˜€ And i’m sure the Christmas cards were all lovely πŸ™‚ I can’t believe about the tree :O Β is that all sorted now?!

A big thing that has happened this year so far as having my tooth out – chum last night I accidentally stabbed the painful bit with my toothbrush where my tooth was which was owie 😦 – I was so nervous and i jumped when the lady tried to put the injection in my mouth i jumped up and she almost injected it into my mouth aha which not have been good! I couldn’t feel the first injection, but the second was painful and the third was excruciating and it lasted for two mins!

However, I couldn’t feel a thing while the tooth was removed which was nice πŸ™‚ This was the only time I found the human body interesting – the tooth that came out was so cool! My mum was in the room too and she said there was a big gap with loads of blood and she found it gross. So if mum found it disgusting then it definitely was disgusting!Β After 5 days its all good now chum but i still can only chew on one side of my mouth ahaΒ 

I was gunna put in a picture of my with half my mouth all puffy but not sure if i want you all to see…. ahaha x) maybe next time!

I am also obsessed with Sherlock atm too – I think you need to watch it. I know you are busy but when you’re not.. think Sherlock πŸ˜‰

Thank you for my Christmas presents! I shall paint my nails tomorrow πŸ˜€ any colour suggestions?

I’m gunna be back at uni on Saturday but i’ll be by the sea until then! This hasn’t been a massively interesting blog today its just lots of random comments and thoughts so sorry about that!

Anywhoo love ya chummy byee x

Leave a Reply

