Valentines

Happy Valentines Day Lovelies

Since you chum, are in the in-between stage of lurve, I decided to compose a list of things that I, along with the countless singles there are out there, could do (instead of being smothered by love which isn’t for us… Just to point out, I believe that being single is not a bad thing- its a good thing! Who cares about whether somebody loves us or not, we can love ourselves… or just sit at home with pizza, hot chocolate and a movie. The mind-boggling decision of whether to build a sofa fort or make a bed nest to nap in… ahhh…

To ease your mind, I have made a list of things and stuff i would do:

Movies I would watch:

  • John Tucker Must Die
  • The Break up
  • 500 Days of Summer
  • She’s The Man
  • Disney Movies

Food I would eat (no-one needs to know:

  • Pizza
  • Chocolate
  • Ice cream
  • Chips
  • Crisps
  • Waffles
  • Strawberries
  • Beans on Toast!!! omg YES!

Drinks I would drink:

  • Hot chocolate
  • Sprite (anything fizzy)
  • Water
  • Coffee
  • Teas

Things I would do:

  • Movies
  • Eat
  • Make a fort
  • Sleep
  • Manicure
  • Dance
  • Lay on my floor listening to music…

I love the fact that i was more excited over the beans on toast than i was about the pizza, but I love both and am actually having pizza today 😀

I know this is late, as Valentines is today, BUT there is still 4 hours until the 15th and in some countries even longer. Therefore, keep hope, love is out there waiting for us, but right now, we can just pig out and enjoy the time we have as singles 🙂

I love you all ❤

Leave a Reply

