Shoes to die but survive for

image copy 9 image copy 10 image copy 11

Zara Ballerina Pointed Metal Edged Flats – £15.99 (sale)
How Cute

So me being me, when I see something I like, I will google and try my very best to find it, tell myself the price is reasonable (if it actually is) and buy it, so that I feel I have accomplished something.
So it began when i saw these shoes on the feet of an Instagramer
I googled, flats, pointed, metal cap, gold… everything my mind could think of
As soon as I pressed enter, the first link that pooped up was zara
It was a feeling very close to christmas as a child… how much does that say about me…

One thing led to another and they ended up on my feet… ahaa…
Side note: one thing I don’t like is the toe cleavage, urghh

Leave a Reply

