25 Facts About ME!

  1. I am 5ft 9.5 Inches (the .5 counts)
  2. I like things organised
  3. I sometimes find it very difficult to get out of bed
  4. I love even numbers and dislike odd number
  5. Oddly enough, my favourite number is 5
  6. The average time I go to bed is around 2am
  7. Water is my favourite drink! But if we’re talking fizzy, then its Sprite
  8. Autumn/Winter are my favourite months
  9. I usually have long nails and I like that
  10. I have two sisters
  11. One of my dreams is to go backstage during London fashion week
  12. My main dream is to become a doctor/surgeon
  13. Hot chocolate is da bomb!
  14. I love singing and perform occasionally
  15. I love travelling
  16. My family and I are all very last minute
  17. If I had to live somewhere except England, I think it would be India (but only for like a year…), Italy or America
  18. I have a pile of books on my bedside table but rarely ever read them
  19. I have a book that I write in when I need to get things out of my head, when I’m upset, happy or if I just have something on my mind that I cant tell anyone or talking to about
  20. I am 20 years old
  21. I make really good cakes!
  22. Salt and vinegar crisp are also da bomb
  23. If something isn’t chilly enough I shake over some Tabasco chilly sauce (I have often thought of keeping a small bottle in my bag…)
  24. I am secretly Mary Poppins because I have everything in my bag
  25. Although pyjamas are the best, I love dressing really smart but never do
Leave a Reply

