Leather Jacket 🙌

zara biker jacketphoto 1

Another Zara Purchase – £59.99
I had been looking for this for almost a month after I had worn it in the picture above, it was so comfy and cute and ahhh amazing!

I reassured myself over the price because I know I will get so much wear out of it, its super warm and just adds perfection to an outfit. There was a phase where lots of people bought leather jackets, but I didn’t jump on the band wagon very early because I felt like I needed to find the perfect one.
And this is it 🙂

Leave a Reply

