Lush Haul (ish?)

Hello!

I recently went into lush and naturally came out with a bag. I bought a butter bear and one dragons egg. Not a crazy haul but hey – student life.

photo 2 (5) photo 3 (1)

The first thing that caught my eye was the dragons egg – I don’t think this is a Christmas one but I loved the lemony smell it gave off. I am a sucker for anything that smells of lemons. I haven’t yet used this one in the bath but I’m expecting great things.

The second item is the butter bear – now I don’t know if lush do this every year but I haven’t seen it before. It just looked so cute! And it is made with cocoa power so it smelt amazing too. This makes the bath feel really moisturizing and luxurious and it only cost £1.95 and I managed to get two baths out of it!

I am desperate to try some more of their Christmas range – might have to pop back in if I can.. ah budgeting!

Leave a Reply

