A good start to the new year (ish?)

Happy 2015!

I hope that this year will be the best yet, and that this will finally be the year I stop accidentally writing 2012 as the date…

I have to admit that during my first day of 2015 (I accidentally write 2013, clearly my brain is trying to work up from 2012) I actually spent it in bed recovering from New Years Eve – and no not hungover, I drank one glass of champagne and then only drank water and coke. It was more the late night and the sofa bed that I was recovering from. But still, the best New Years Eve I’ve ever had 🙂

I was going to write this post yesterday for my usual Wednesday slot however, I have got caught up with all the festivities and ironically discussing my resolutions, instead of writing about them, for the New Year. So anyway, my resolutions this year are:

1. One week in each month I will have a vegetarian diet

2. I will run a mile in under 8 minutes

3. Travel to a place I have never been before

Hope you have a great New Year! 🙂

Leave a Reply

